Professor

Euntai Kim

email: etkim@yonsei.ac.kr

Students

Jump to Master’s/Doctoral Combined Program Students, PhD Program Students and Master Program Students.

Master’s/Doctoral Combined Program Students

Jisu Kim

email: jisukim2000@yonsei.ac.kr
research interest: Machine Vision Technology

Sungjin Jo

email: seongjin.jo111@yonsei.ac.kr
research interest: Mobile Robotics

Minho Cho

email: minho8849@yonsei.ac.kr
research interest: Intelligent Vehicle System

Junhyuk Hyun

email: jhhyun@yonsei.ac.kr
research interest: Machine Vision Technology

Hae Min Cho

email: hm.cho@yonsei.ac.kr
research interest: Mobile Robotics

Wonje Jang

email: jangwj1256@yonsei.ac.kr
research interest: Intelligent Vehicle System

Suhyeon Lee

email: hyeon93@yonsei.ac.kr
research interest: Machine Vision Technology

Seongwon Lee

email: won4113@yonsei.ac.kr
research interest: Mobile Robotics

Suhan Woo

email: wsh112@yonsei.ac.kr
research interest: Machine Vision Technology

Hongje Seong

email: hjseong@yonsei.ac.kr
research interest: Machine Vision Technology

CV: download

Minseong Park

email: msp922@yonsei.ac.kr
research interest: Intelligent Vehicle System

Youngjo Lee

email: lzozo95@yonsei.ac.kr
research interest: Machine Vision Technology

Gyu Hyeon Pak

email: ghpak1002@yonsei.ac.kr
research interest: Mobile Robotics

Seunghyun Baik

email: shbaik104@yonsei.ac.kr
research interest: Machine Vision Technology

PhD Program Students

Ilho Kim

email: ilho.kim@lgdisplay.com
Affiliation: LG Display

Soowook Choe

email: suuk.choi@gmail.com
Affiliation: LG Electronics

Yong Hoon Jang

email: matice1116@gmail.com
research interest: Fuzzy Control

Moon Hwan Kim

email: moonani.kim@yonsei.ac.kr
Affiliation: LIG Nex1

Dong Yeop Kim

email: sword32@hanmail.net
Affiliation: Korean Electronics Technology Institute (KETI)

KwangYong Jung

email: kyjung@yonsei.ac.kr
Affiliation: Hanwha Systems

Master Program Students

Chungmyeon Lee

email: chmax7213@yonsei.ac.kr
research interest: Intelligent Vehicle System

Young Joo Kim

email: youngjoo.kim@yonsei.ac.kr
research interest: Intelligent Vehicle System

Jang Yoon Kim

email: jyoonkim@yonsei.ac.kr
research interest: Machine Vision Technology

Minwoo Park

email: alsdn321@yonsei.ac.kr
Affiliation: Korea Shipbuilding & Offshore Engineering Co.,Ltd.

Minsung Kim

email: planis43@yonsei.ac.kr
Affiliation: SAMSUNG SDI

Seokjin Bang

email: <>
Affiliation: LG Electronics

Seokbeom Song

email: lgs5751@yonsei.ac.kr
research interest: Machine Vision Technology

Junhyuk Jang

email: jhj216@yonsei.ac.kr
research interest: Intelligent Vehicle System